Gratitude #17: My bike.. Really?

For those who have trouble having to start with the practice of ‘gratitude’. here is an easy tip to start.

Start with physical objects.

Do you have a favorite pair of shoes?  Is there a gadget, or piece of equipment, that you’re grateful for?  What objects do you own now that, just a few years ago, were only a dream?

I am grateful for my wonderful bike that transports me safely to and fro!

Thank you, my bike 🙂

Inspired by Sifu Anthony’s tip post on Flowing Zen!

Leave a Reply

